Main menu
All promotional items Online forms News Audio archives Band photos and more ... How to reach us Send email Home
album review album setcard band setcard biography label setcard downloads audio


"The Treasures Within"

* Merciless are one the first Death/Thrash band ever.
* Recorded in the legendary Sunlight Studios in Stockholm.
* Produced by Tomas Skogsberg (Entombed, Grave, Unleashed, Dismember and many more).
* The album contains bonus tracks.
* Re-mastered at the legendary Polar Studios
* New outstanding cover.

Produced by: Tomas Skogsberg & Merciless.
Recorded & Mixed in Studio Sunlight, June/July 1991
Re-mastered at Polar Studios by Henrik Jonsson April 2003
Cover artwork & lay-out by:

01. Branded By Sunlight
02. Mind Possession
03. Darkened Clouds
04. The Book Of Lies
05. Perish
06. Shadows Of Fire
07. Lifeflame
08. Act Of Horror
09. The Tresures Within
10. Dying World
11. Book Of Lies (Demo Version)
12. Nuclear Attack